Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
On The Road Again
2
0:00
-7:51

On The Road Again

Some bedtime musings and a bit of jazz
2

It’s been a while Substack…

It’s been hard to catch my breath recently between my short stint back home, the Taste the Nation: Holiday Edition premiere, and hitting the road again for the Top Chef finale. What a whirlwind!

But I wanted to check in with everyone here. How are you?


I shared some Thanksgiving turkey tips on Instagram last week. Watch my video talking turkey with Jimmy Fallon.

If you try my Slow-Roasted Turkey With Apple Gravy recipe on New York Times I hope you enjoy it. It’s truly a simple recipe!

It may seem like a lot of fruits and vegetables, but it’s really just produce like apples and fennel you probably already have in your fridge. The trick is the fresh bay leaves. The pan juices make the best gravy! 

Love,

2 Comments
Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A personal place for us to share recipes, wisdom, laughter, and everything in between.