Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A Slice of My Day: End of January
3
0:00
-1:58

A Slice of My Day: End of January

Some ramblings from the kitchen
3

Hi Substackers!!

Hope everyone is having a good week!

I wanted to check in with everyone and share another slice of my day this week. I’m so sorry for the cooking cacophony in the background! I was trying to multitask while recording this.

By the way, did you catch the Led Zeppelin reference?

Also, look at this adorable little recipe/ingredient list penned by Littlehands!!

I found it while I was cleaning the kitchen last week. What do you think she was trying to make?

This photo is from when I cooked Christmas dinner for my family a few years ago.

What I’m Reading / Listening to:


ICYMI:

Love,

3 Comments
Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A personal place for us to share recipes, wisdom, laughter, and everything in between.