Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
On the Road: Hi From Puerto Rico
7
0:00
-2:05

On the Road: Hi From Puerto Rico

Filming for Taste the Nation Season 2 is underway!
7

Hi Substackers!

How’s everybody doing?

I was so beat from travel I’m only sharing this with you all now, but it’s so exciting to be back on the road and Puerto Rico is just beautiful. I only hope I brought enough bug spray!!

I can’t disclose much just yet, but here are some behind the scenes photos from set and the stunning view from our hotel.

Hahaha why do I look 3 feet tall in this one?

If you want to revisit season one and our special holiday edition, you can check out our previous seasons here. I can’t wait to share more with everyone later on!

Stay safe and healthy, everybody!

Love,

7 Comments
Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A personal place for us to share recipes, wisdom, laughter, and everything in between.