Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
Slice of My Day: It's been a while...
14
0:00
-3:11

Slice of My Day: It's been a while...

Some life updates plus a little peek at Taste the Nation
14

Hi Substackers!

Wishing everyone a Happy Holi!

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these… I’ve been completely slammed recently! These past few weeks have been a whirlwind, but I wanted to catch up with everyone here.

How’s everybody doing? I hope you’re all safe and well.


Taste the Nation Sneak Peek:

Put your sleuthing hats on, Substackers!

Here are three photos from an undisclosed location… Can you figure out where we were shooting??

Let me know what you think in the comments below!!

Love,

14 Comments
Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A personal place for us to share recipes, wisdom, laughter, and everything in between.