Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A Slice of My Day
7
0:00
-2:33

A Slice of My Day

An auditory experience
7

Today was Krishna’s first day of school and a whole bunch of other stuff is going on so I didn’t have the time to write *but* I wanted to share this with you!

Let me know what you think and if you want more of these voicemails!

P.S. Soon after I hit ‘Publish’ I’ll be with my friend Jesse Tyler Ferguson for a stop on my Virtual Book Tour for ‘Tomatoes for Neela’! You can join here.

Thanks for joining me in this adventure! Both free and paid subscriptions are available. Paid subscribers will get a peek behind the curtain with exclusive recipes, personal ramblings, you’ll be able to join the conversation, and more.

Love,

7 Comments
Padma Lakshmi
Padma Lakshmi
A personal place for us to share recipes, wisdom, laughter, and everything in between.